» » Silent Force - Infatuator

Download Silent Force - Infatuator Album

Download Silent Force - Infatuator Album

Performer: Silent Force
Title: Infatuator
Released: 2001
Cat#: AMG 44
Label: Art Music Group
Country: Russia
Style: Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Size MP3: 1254 mb
Size FLAC: 2387 mb


1Hear Me Calling
2 -
3See Beyond
Film Producer – DC Cooper, Volker Wagner
4Northern Lights
5Last Time
6World Aflame
7Cena Libera
Performer – Belorussian State TV & Radio Orchestra
8We Must Use The Power
9Fall Into Oblivion
11The Blade
13Promised Land
14In Your Arms
Vocals [Female] – Inka Auhagen
15 Trilogy
16All Guns Blazing


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAS CD0299Silent Force Infatuator ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0299Germany2001
CDM 0607-2719Silent Force Infatuator ‎(CD, Album, Enh)CD-MaximumCDM 0607-2719Russia2007
MAS CD0299Silent Force Infatuator ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0299Germany2001
LM470, LM470 CDSilent Force Infatuator ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo)Locomotive Records, Locomotive RecordsLM470, LM470 CDSpain2007
ROC 057-02Silent Force Infatuator ‎(Cass, Album)Rocris DiscROC 057-02Romania2002


  • Arranged ByBeyrodt, Cooper
  • BassJürgen Steinmetz
  • Design [Cover Design], Artwork [Booklet]Axel Hermann
  • DrumsAndre Hilgers
  • Engineer [Vocals]Ingo Czaikowski
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByAchim Köhler
  • GuitarAlexander Beyrodt
  • KeyboardsTorsten Röhre
  • ManagementBottom Row Promotion
  • Photography By [Band]Axel Jusseit
  • ProducerAlexander Beyrodt
  • Producer [Vocals]Victor Smolski
  • VocalsDC Cooper
  • Written-ByBeyrodt (tracks: 1 to 5, 8 to 13), Hilgers (tracks: 3 to 5, 12), Cooper (tracks: 1 to 5, 8 to 12), Tipton (tracks: 6), Steinmetz (tracks: 3 to 5, 12), Downing (tracks: 6), Halford (tracks: 6), Röhre (tracks: 3 to 5, 12, 13), Victor Smolski (tracks: 7)


Video track is an Mpeg video.

Engineered, mixed and mastered at House of Music Studios, Winterbach/Germany.
Vocals produced and engineered at VPS Studios, Hamm/Germany.
Band pictures at Burg Linn/Krefeld
Alexander Beyrodt is published by Warner Chappell Music
DC Cooper and Andre Hilgers published by PC 69 Songs
Track 6 published by EMISONGS LTD.

Mpeg video produced for "vwdesign" picture art

(p) 2001 Art Music Group Ltd. under the license from Massacre Records.
Made in Russia by Art Music Group Ltd.

Tracks 7 and 13 are instrumental tracks
Track 3 listed in the booklet as:
Hear Me Calling (Death By Fascination)


  • Barcode (Printed): 4 028466 102997
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4028466102997


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Арт Мюзик Групп"
  • Licensed From – Massacre Records
  • Licensed To – ООО "Арт Мюзик Групп"
  • Made By – ООО "Арт Мюзик Групп"
  • Engineered At – House Of Music Studios
  • Mixed At – House Of Music Studios
  • Mastered At – House Of Music Studios
  • Produced At – VPS Studios
  • Engineered At – VPS Studios
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Published By – PC 69 Songs
  • Published By – EMI Songs Ltd.



Infatuator - Silent Force. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Title track of the 2007 released album Infatuator by SILENT FORCE. Songs in album Silent Force - Infatuator 2001. Silent Force - Infatuator. Silent Force - Fall Into Oblivion. Silent Force - Hear Me Calling. Silent Force - Promised Land. Silent Force - We Must Use the Power. Silent Force - All Guns Blazing. Silent Force - Cena Libera. Silent Force - Gladiator. Silent Force - The Blade. Silent Force - Last Time. Silent Force - World Aflame. Silent Force - In Your Arms. Album 2001 13 Songs. The Empire of Future 2000. Worlds Apart 2004. Silent Force discography all. Silent Force. Type: Full-length. A Nearly Perfect Album for. PowerProg Adam. The band was formed in 1999 by German guitarist Alex Beyrodt Sinner, Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle, The Sygnet and American singer D. Cooper of Royal Hunt fame. In 2000 their debut album The Empire of Future was released along with Beyrodt and Cooper there were also Torsten Röhre on keyboards, André Hilgers who will end playing on Rage and Thorsten Fleisch on bass. Infatuator is a power metal music album recording by SILENT FORCE released in 2001 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. SILENT FORCE - Infatuator. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2001. Filed under Power Metal By SILENT FORCE. Infatuator Cass, Album, Unofficial. Mosh Records. 이 버전 판매. IOMACD 2028. Infatuator CD, Album, Enh. Inside Out Music America, Century Media. ROC 057-02. Infatuator Cass, Album. Listen free to Silent Force Infatuator Infatuator, Fall Into Oblivion and more. 13 tracks 59:38

Related to Silent Force - Infatuator

Download Saxon - Metalhead Album

Saxon - Metalhead

Released: 28 Sep 1999
Country: Ukraine
Style: Heavy Metal
Download Alice Cooper - You And Me Album

Alice Cooper - You And Me

Released: 1977
Country: Japan
Style: Hard Rock
Download State Of Decay - A Step In The Right Direction Album

State Of Decay - A Step In The Right Direction

Released: 1986
Country: UK
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Download Elvis Presley - An American Trilogy Album

Elvis Presley - An American Trilogy

Released: 1972
Country: Australia
Style: Rock & Roll, Classic Rock
Download Vincent Capretta - Who's Lookin' Back / The Survival Trilogy Album

Vincent Capretta - Who's Lookin' Back / The Survival Trilogy

Released: 1989
Country: US
Style: Disco
Download Alice Cooper - Zipper Catches Skin Album

Alice Cooper - Zipper Catches Skin

Country: Russia
Style: Hard Rock, Glam