» » Björk - Innocence

Download Björk - Innocence Album

Download Björk - Innocence Album

Performer: Björk
Title: Innocence
Released: 31 Jun 2007
Label: One Little Indian
Style: House, Abstract, Experimental
Category: Electronic
Size MP3: 2994 mb
Size FLAC: 1089 mb


1Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco 12")
Remix – SMD/Simian Mobile Disco
2Innocence (Alva Noto Unitxt Remodel 12")
Remix – Alva Noto
3Innocence (Ghostigital Untouchable Innocence Still Amazes 12")
Remix – Ghostigital
4Innocence (Mark Stent Mix)
Remix – Mark Stent


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
838tp12, 838TP12Björk Innocence ‎(2x12", Single + CD, Single + DVD, Single, Multicha)One Little Indian, One Little Indian838tp12, 838TP12UK2008
noneBjörk Innocence ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)One Little IndiannoneEurope2007
noneBjörk Innocence ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)One Little IndiannoneUK2007
838TP 12Björk Innocence ‎(12", W/Lbl, #B)One Little Indian838TP 12UK2007
noneBjork Innocence ‎(DVDr, DVD-V, Promo)Universal Music GreecenoneGreece2008


℗ 2007 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and Canada. All Rights Reserved


  • Other (iTunes ID): id260164360


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation



Innocence is a song written and recorded by Icelandic singer Björk. The song was released as the second single from her seventh full-length studio album, Volta. It is co-produced by record producer Timbaland and his protégé Danja. The single was released exclusively as a digital download on July 23, 2007. Текст песни: I once had no fears None at all And then when I had the album Volta. Written by Björk, Timbaland, Danja. 2007 One Little Indian Records , buy, and download songs from the album Innocence - EP, including Innocence Mark Spike Stent Mix, Innocence Simian Mobile Disco Twelve Inch Remix, Innocence Alva Noto Untixt Remodel Twelve Inch Remix, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Watch the video for Innocence from Björk's Volta for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Innocence sees Björk at her passionate and inventive best, and comes with a thumping backbeat that continues where her last single Earth Intruders left off. Bristling with intense energy this song sees Björk firmly on the march. Taken from her new album Volta, Innocence is written and produced by Björk, along with Timbaland and Danja. Meanwhile, the single sleeve also comes with another stunning Nick Knight shot of Björk in the statue especially designed by Bernhard Willhelm for the cover art of Volta. Björk has also commissioned several brand new mixes of Innocence by Simian Mob. Innocence - EP, 2007. Innocence Mark Spike Stent Mix, 04:18. Now playing: Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up. Радио Afrodita FM Retro. David Bowie Let's Dance. Innocence is a song by Björk from her seventh studio album, Volta. It was released as the second official single from the album. This is one of the tracks on Volta that was produced by Timbaland. Another of the Timbaland co-writes is Innocence, which speaks of uninhibited youth and how it becomes more thrilling when you become older and more afraid. I guess its a handshake with fear. When youre 19, things dont enter your mind. Youre untouchable. Later youre like, Whoa, what can I learn from. Björk first came to prominence as one of the lead vocalists of the avant pop Icelandic sextet the Sugarcubes, but when she launched a solo career after the group's 1992 demise, she quickly eclipsed her old band's popularity. Instead of following in t. read more. similar to. bjork Albums

Related to Björk - Innocence

Download Simian Mobile Disco - The Mighty Atom / Boatrace / Upside Down Album

Simian Mobile Disco - The Mighty Atom / Boatrace / Upside Down

Released: 2004
Country: France
Style: Electro, Disco
Download Simian Mobile Disco - It's The Beat (Remixes) Album

Simian Mobile Disco - It's The Beat (Remixes)

Released: Mar 2007
Country: UK
Style: House, Acid, Electro
Download Simian - We Contest! Album

Simian - We Contest!

Released: 2003
Country: France
Style: Indie Pop, Electro
Download Björk - Voltaïc Album

Björk - Voltaïc

Released: 30 Jun 2009
Country: UK
Style: Leftfield, House, Abstract, Electro, Tribal, Experimental
Download Null + Void feat. Dave Gahan - Where I Wait Remixes Pt. 3 - Alva Noto / Úlfur Eldjárn Album

Null + Void feat. Dave Gahan - Where I Wait Remixes Pt. 3 - Alva Noto / Úlfur Eldjárn

Released: 25 May 2018
Style: Synth-pop, Neo-Classical, Experimental
Download Dusty Kid - Anatome Album

Dusty Kid - Anatome

Released: May 2014
Country: Europe
Style: Progressive House, IDM
Download Ladytron - Witching Hour (Bonus Disc) Album

Ladytron - Witching Hour (Bonus Disc)

Released: 2007
Country: UK & US
Style: Synth-pop, Indie Rock
Download Peaches - Downtown Album

Peaches - Downtown

Released: 2006
Style: Electro
Download Byetone - Plastic Star Album

Byetone - Plastic Star

Released: 04 Feb 2008
Country: Germany
Style: Techno, Electro, Minimal